When you delete a presentation, that presentation is no longer available to any users or to Presentation Integrator (since a local copy of the presentation is not retained once the presentation is published). If a user is currently viewing the myAccess Links page when you delete a presentation, the user must refresh the myAccess Links page to remove the name of the presentation. If a user tries to access a presentation that has been deleted, an error message appears.
|To delete a presentation|
The Presentation Manager tree appears.
The Manage myAccess Links page appears in the Management panel.
|Copying or Renaming a Presentation|
|Assigning Users to a Presentation|