Discard Recording

The Discard Recording dialog box checks to see if you are ready to delete a recorded operation. When you click Yes, the Design Tool automatically deletes the operation. When you click No, the Design Tool closes this dialog box and returns to the Stop Recording dialog box. If you do not want this dialog box to appear, select the Don't show me this dialog again check box.





 

 

  Attachmate