Submitting and Saving Changes

When you make a change to the Host Emulator such as adding a model or specifying a model path, you must save the change or it will be lost when the Host Emulator is closed. To remind you to do this, the save button flashes whenever you make a change.

If you only want to save the change during the current Host Emulator session, click Submit. Clicking Submit saves your changes until the Host Emulator is closed; it does not permanently update your Host Emulator configuration.