This setting specifies whether or not the keyboard is locked (that is, it cannot be used). When this setting is set to Yes, the keyboard cannot be used.
This setting reflects the current terminal state of VT Keyboard Locked, which
can be changed by the host. The associated default setting, saved with the model,
is VT Keyboard Locked Default.