Close Progress Window on Completion

The Host Integrator progress window displays information about the progress of navigation or event handling sequences. The progress window is displayed when a sequence takes longer than one-half second. You can force the progress window to stay open by changing this setting to No. The default is Yes.

Note: If set to No, a login or logout process can stall when a dialog box requires user input. You must click Close so that the login or logout process can continue.

By default, this progress window shows a short progress summary. This setting takes effect only if Show Progress Details is set to Yes. See Progress Window and Event Handling for details on the progress window.