Created A Second Entity

This warning message appears after you have identified a second entity in a model. Once you have created two entities in a model, the Design Tool automatically generates an operation to navigate between those two entities. Once the operation is generated, the Operation Confirm dialog box opens to ask you whether or not you want to include this operation as a property of the first entity you created. For more information or to turn off this feature, click Preferences on the Settings menu and then click the Operation tab.