Attachmate Verastream Bridge Integrator Guide

 

Deleting a Project

Depending on the settings you chose from the Open Bridge Designer Project dialog box, the designer presents a list either of projects available in the workspace, or of recently opened external projects. You can choose to delete projects from these lists, or to remove them from the list of external projects.

Note You cannot delete an open project.
To delete a project
  • In the designer, from the File menu, choose Open Project.
    If
    Do this
    Your project is located in your workspace From the Available Workspace Projects list, select the project to delete, right-click and choose Delete Project.
    Your project is not located in your workspace From the Recently Opened External Projects list, select the project to delete, right-click and choose Delete Project.

    -or-

    To remove a project from this list without deleting it, select the project to delete, right-click and choose Remove from List.

    Deleted projects are permanently removed from your computer.

Related Topics
Bullet Generating Host Access Code
Bullet Recording Bridge Interactions
Bullet Changing a Project Description
  Attachmate