Use the Unused Screen Removal dialog box to delete the screens that are not being referenced by tasks within the selected project. Once screens have been removed, they cannot be retrieved.
To display the Remove Unused Screens Dialog Box, from the Tools menu, choose Remove Unused Screens.
Remove the selected unused screens: All selected screens will be removed from the project. Clear the checkbox for any screen you want to retain in the project.
|Removing Unused Screens|
|Task Builder for Screens Help Links|