Presentation Designer Help Globe Icon

Delete Applications

You can delete applications that have been published on your MCS server. Once deleted, the application will no longer appear on the myAccess Links page. This will not delete any project from on your local machine. Use Windows Explorer to delete local projects.

Related Topics
Bullet Deleting Applications
Bullet Presentation Designer Help Links