The Move ID dialog box is displayed when you select one or more IDs in the ID Configuration table, and choose Move ID.
Only IDs that are currently not allocated can be moved. If you have selected allocated IDs, they are not moved. If the IDs are allocated but not actually in use, you may need to manually reclaim them.
Move IDs To: Select the pool to which you want to move the IDs. After the IDs have been moved, you can edit their properties as required.