You can delete applications that have been published to your MCS server. Once deleted, the application no longer appears on the myAccess Links page. The associated project will not be deleted from your local machine. The presentation associated with this application, and listed in the Presentation Manager, will also not be deleted.The myAccess Links page can be accessed using any browser at:
For secure access, type the following. The required port number is defined on the MCS Security Services page.
|To delete an application|
|Publishing Applications, Overview|
|Presentation Designer Help Links|