Share with Users

Getting there

Note: This dialog box is available in Domain mode only.

This dialog box lists all of the users who have been added to the domain, and who are not already allowed users on the session.

To share with users

  • Select a user, or use Shift + Click or Ctrl + Click to select multiple users, and then click OK.

    This allows the selected users to join the session (from X Manager for Domains, under Offered Sessions), from their computers.