Discard Settings (WebStation User Mode)

When you launch a Reflection X Advantage session from the Links list of a Reflection Security Gateway management server, the clients created for this session by the administrator are available to you. You can add clients if you open X Manager in user mode, but they will not be available the next time the session is launched from the Links list. You can export the clients if you wish to retain them for import when you open the session again.

Click Discard to exit X Manager. Any changes you have made will not be saved. Click Cancel to return to the session without exiting, then select File > Export if you wish to save your changes by exporting them.

Related Topics

WebStation User Mode