Confirm Exit Dialog Box
This dialog box is displayed when you attempt to exit X Manager when sessions are still running. You can choose to stop them, leave them, or cancel the exit operation. The choices you are offered depend on how you're running X Manager and how you have configured your preferences.
X Manager (standalone): You do not have the option to leave a session. You can stop the session or cancel your exit operation.
X Manager for Domains: The option to join and leave a suspended session is available when Remote session services is configured for a suspend/resume option.
Note: As you exit X Manager for Domains, any sessions that you have already left will remain running.
This dialog box appears when the setting On exiting X Manager is configured to Prompt in Preferences. You can change this behavior: