Show Contents / Index / Search
Definition Trashcan Dialog Box

Getting there

The Definition Trashcan provides temporary storage for definitions that you chose to delete. Items in the Trashcan remain there until you permanently delete them from the Reflection X Advantage database, or until you undelete and restore them to their original location. You can also use the option in the Preferences dialog box to Empty trash at exit.

Note: To export a definition and then import it again, you must delete the definition you exported, and you must also empty the trashcan before the import can proceed.

Definition Trashcan

Empty Trash

Click to permanently remove the deleted definitions from the database. Definitions deleted from the Trashcan cannot be restored.

Restore Item

Click to restore a selected definition to its original location.