Show Contents / Index / Search

Managing Upgrades for WebStation Sessions

If you configured WebStation sessions for use with an older version of Reflection X Advantage, users can upgrade Reflection X Advantage and continue to use their existing sessions. When users launch sessions in WebStation User mode, session settings are migrated automatically to run on the newer version each time the users connect.

When you launch sessions in Administrative WebStation mode after upgrading Reflection X Advantage on your workstation, session settings are migrated automatically and this migration becomes permanent when you click Save/Exit. Don't make this change until all user workstations have been upgraded. Settings that have been migrated to the new version will no longer work for users who are still running an older version.