Edit Groups

  • Additions to the group list are saved when you click Add User.
  • Deletions from the group are saved when you click OK to confirm after clicking Remove.
  • Changes to the Description are saved when you click Done.

Edit Group page options

Add User

Adds the user whose UserID you have entered in the text box to the left. If the specified UserID is not found, no change to the group is made. UserID is not case-sensitive.

Remove

Removes the selected user or users from the group.

Filter Members

Enter a filter string in the text box and click Filter Members to display group members whose UserID matches the filter string. Use an asterisk (*) as a wildcard character.