Review this information before upgrading to version 7.2.
You do not need to uninstall your previous version. When you install this version, the installer automatically detects and upgrades the older version. Your existing Secure Shell settings remain in effect, and existing settings files are still available.
You cannot retain an earlier version of Reflection for Secure IT when you install this version. The installer automatically upgrades the older version, even if you select a different installation location. The earlier version is removed by the upgrade.
After you install this version, removing it will not restore your prior version.