Save configuration changes. Changes are not read by the server until you reload the settings.
Changes to the General, Local Store, Trusted Chain and Revocation panes are saved to .
Global changes to the Identity Mapper pane are saved to . Certificate-specific mappings are saved to a uniquely named map file that is created in the same location.