Clear the Clipboard on Close

For security reasons, you may want to ensure that any data copied to the clipboard is cleared when you close the workspace.

To clear the clipboard automatically

  1. Open Reflection Workspace Settings dialog box.
  2. Click Configure Workspace Defaults.
  3. Under Workspace, select Clear clipboard when closing workspace.

Related Topics

Configure Clipboard Settings Dialog Box (3270 and 5250)

Copy and Paste Host Data