Show Contents / Index / Search
Remove Previous Installations

Getting there

Specify earlier versions of this product to remove

Specify which previous versions to remove before the product is installed. Previous installations are upgraded (replaced) by the primary product. Installations that are not selected are not removed when you install the product.

Note: This feature is not available with all products.