Clear display and scrollback buffer when disconnected
Delete all data from display memory when a session is disconnected from the host.
Save Secure Shell user name
Clear this option to prevent the user name you provide for this host session from being saved into the settings file, or recorded in a macro.
Set Up Display Settings Dialog Box