InfoConnect for Unisys VBA Guide
FTPClearConnectionOption Enumeration
Specifies how logon information on the FTP tab of the File Transfer Setup dialog box is cleared (and not used to log on to new hosts).
Members
MemberDescription
ClearAlwaysClears the logon information on disconnect or host name change.
ClearNeverNever clears logon information from the FTP tab.
ClearOnDisconnectClears the logon information when you disconnect from the current host connection.
ClearOnHostNameChangeClears the logon information when you change the host name.
See Also

 

 


2015 Attachmate

Send Feedback