Management & Control Services Help Management & Control Services Help

Delete ID Message Box

This confirmation message displays after you select IDs and choose the Delete ID command.

If some of the selected IDs are currently allocated, they will not be deleted. When you choose Delete, the remaining selected IDs are deleted.

Related Topics
Bullet Reclaiming IDs
  Footer