Presentation Manager Help Globe Icon

Copy Presentation Dialog Box

Name Of New Presentation: Type the name of the new presentation.

Copy Assigned Users: Select to assign the same users to the copied presentation as are currently assigned to the original. If cleared, no users will be assigned to the new presentation.

Activate New Presentation: Select to activate the new presentation as soon as it is copied. If cleared, the new presentation remains inactive.

Related Topics
Bullet Presentation Manager Home
  Attachmate